School Board

Meeting Minutes

Older Minutes >

Gulf County Schools are under the direction of an elected school superintendent and a five member school board. Members are elected by the voters of their respective district and serve four-year terms.

Next Meeting: 3/3/15

Location: Administrative Offices, 150 Middle School Road, Port St. Joe, FL 32456
Time: 6:00 PM EST | Read Agenda

Board Members

Danny Little

George M. Cox

Linda Roberts Wood

Billy C. Quinn, Jr.

John Wright

Contact Info & Terms

Upcoming Meetings

April 7, 2015
10:00 AM EST

May 5, 2015
6:00 PM EST

May 26, 2015
10:00 AM EST Include...

View Full Schedule